OUR STAFF

We value a commitment to close personal attention
and understanding the unique needs of our clients

Denis LopezDenis Lopez
Personal Injury Paralegal
denis@caslec-law.com
Jorge ContreasJorge Contreas
Personal Injury Paralegal
jorge@caslec-law.com
Lilia PicartLilia Picart
Workers’ Compensation Paralegal
lili@caslec-law.com
Katherine VelasquezKatherine Velasquez
Workers’ Compensation Paralegal
katherine@caslec-law.com
Angelica RodriguezAngelica Rodriguez
Workers’ Compensation Paralegal
angelica@caslec-law.com
Andrea AckermanAndrea Ackerman
Paralegal
andrea@caslec-law.com
Bryant DuranBryant Duran
Personal Injury and Workers’ Compensation Paralegal
bryant@caslec-law.com
Cynthia MedinaCynthia Medina
Paralegal
cynthia@caslec-law.com
Gisela AlvaradoGisela Alvarado
Workers’ Compensation Paralegal
gisela@caslec-law.com
Jonathan GarciaJonathan Garcia
Immigration Paralegal
immigration@caslec-law.com
Vanessa EcheverryVanessa Echeverry
Receptionist
receptionist@caslec-law.com