We value a commitment to close personal attention and understanding the unique needs of our clients.

Denis Lopez

Denis Lopez

Personal Injury Paralegal

denis@castanlecca.com
Jorge Contreas

Jorge Contreas

Personal Injury Paralegal

jorge@castanlecca.com
Lilia Picart

Lilia Picart

Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

lilia@castanlecca.com
Katherine Velasquez

Katherine Velasquez

Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

katherine@castanlecca.com
Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez

Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

angelica@castanlecca.com
Andrea Ackerman

Andrea Ackerman

Paralegal

andrea@castanlecca.com
Bryant Duran

Bryant Duran

Personal Injury and Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

bryant@castanlecca.com
Cynthia Medina

Cynthia Medina

Paralegal

cynthia@castanlecca.com
Gisela Alvarado

Gisela Alvarado

Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

gisela@castanlecca.com
Jonathan Garcia

Jonathan Garcia

Immigration Paralegal

immigration@castanlecca.com
Vanessa Echeverry

Vanessa Echeverry

Paralegal

vanessa@castanlecca.com
Bao Ly

Bao Ly

Paralegal

bao@castanlecca.com